900 James Street Clayton, NY 13624 315-686-5271

Read Our Reviews from Top Rated Dealer In Clayton, NY

Phinneys Automotive Care
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
May 6, 2022,
Huge thanks to Phinney automotive and Kristine Trinder... dealership told us our van most likely needed a new computer and we were looking at thousands to diagnose the electrical issues and get it fixed.. Kristine and her techs had it figured out in an hour and Bill was sooooo much less then dealerships thought.... can't thank them enough for all the do for me !!!!!
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
May 27, 2021,
Sold these guys a used car. They came through with a good price, arrived to pick it up on time and as promised. Couldn't be easier to work with.
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Nov 14, 2020,
Best mechanic in town works there.
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Feb 16, 2020,
I had a great experience dealing with Phinney's Automotive Center recently. Matt himself purchased my vehicle. He was friendly, professional, took care of all the paperwork, and even picked up the vehicle at my house. A headache free experience. I would highly recommend doing business with Phinney's!
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Oct 23, 2019,
This was the best dealership I have been to in a long time. They took time with me and met every single need. They were very patient with me and nice. I recommend anyone to go here:)
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Oct 15, 2019,
Phinney's was great to work with. When camping on Wellesley Island, our truck broke down and we were towed to Phinney's. The mechanic assessed the problem and gave us suggestions about what to do and was on the internet checking out information on Sunday! (his day off!) The service manager, Kristine, was helpful and compassionate, and was even able to hook us up with a trustworthy Uber driver so we could go to Watertown to rent a car-she even waited to close her office until the Uber could pick us up so we didn't have to stand in the rain. On Monday morning we ended up having to tow our truck closer to home to be repaired, but if we lived closer, we would definitely use them on a regular basis to repair our vehicles. We feel they went above and beyond to help us out!
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Oct 2, 2019,
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Oct 2, 2019,
Really great experience from start to finish! Thank you!
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Sep 24, 2019,
A shout out to Dave and Phinney's towing service that helps us get our car out of the road when it just suddenly "died" in front of a driveway and then as it was noon on Saturday in Clayton NY and no one open to service our car towed it to Watertown so we could get "a new alternator" . Even dropped me off at the wedding site so I could attend the wedding we came for and my husband went with the car to Watertown and was able to be back in time for the reception later that day.
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Sep 19, 2019,
😃
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Sep 19, 2019,
Phinney's has always been easy to work with, they go out of their way to be sure that your day is interrupted as little as possible. They have gone above and beyond for me when my Engine blew. I will never use anyone else for service again.
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Sep 19, 2019,
😃
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Aug 12, 2019,
Good service
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Aug 8, 2019,
The Phinney dealership were great to deal with ! They purchased my dad’s car and they were professional , offered a fair price and treated my dad with respect! Would recommend them to friends and family!
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Aug 7, 2019,
I highly recommend Phinney's. They were very helpful even when I changed my car search criteria a few times and were very easily communicated with throughout the whole process. A great family friendly environment and a great deal too! Thank you again for all of your help we love our new GMC Acadia!
Facebook
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Jul 28, 2019,
My son works there, ownership treats him very, very well. Very friendly owner and staff.
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Jul 26, 2019,
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Jul 7, 2019,
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Apr 16, 2019,
Service with a smile, great honest customer service and only work that needs to be done. Good price too!
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Feb 27, 2019,
Matt was great, easiest car sale ever, he purchased our Rav4, gave us a very fair price and had it paid off promptly. I highly recommend this dealership, hope to do business with them again!
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Feb 26, 2019,
Prompt and courteous service as always... with a nice small town personality touch👍
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Feb 13, 2019,
We take our cars to Phinney's for inspection. Wonderful staff. Very friendly
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Feb 4, 2019,
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Jan 28, 2019,
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Dec 3, 2018,
Great Service, friendly staff.
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Oct 5, 2018,
Working with Matt and Kristin was a pleasure. I had listed my vehicle for sale, and within two days, they were at my house picking it up! As I do not have experience selling vehicles, I was worried about the process in general with a private party sale. They handled all of the paperwork, and streamlined the process. This company offers a high level of professionalism and customer service; I am very grateful they found me!
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Oct 2, 2018,
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Aug 11, 2018,
We were camping at Wellesley island state park for a much needed time out, when we got a flat. While changing the tire we broke a lug nut stud. We got a recommendation for Phinney’s by a concerned pedestrian. They got us in really quick, repaired our tire, fixed our lug nut stud and were very friendly and caring. Thank you so much for a great experience in a hard time, it is so appreciated to be greeted with a smile. Kristina at reception was so great, and Dave was so quick with the service. Thank you so much!
Facebook
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Jul 20, 2018,
Outstanding
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
315-686-5271
Jun 9, 2018,
We had to get our trailer inspected. They were excellent.
Google Maps
Phinneys Automotive Care Phinneys Automotive Care
★★★★★
74 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us